The Late Mail: Raiders v Dragons

2017NRL LateMail118
Canberra Raiders v St George Illawarra Dragons

Final teams are in

Canberra are as per program tonight, while the Dragons have a range of changes. Dugan comes in at fullback after backing up from Origin III. Nightingale moves to the wing, Mann to the centres, Milne to the bench. Vaughan is cleared to return at lock which pushes de Belin to the bench. Lawrie and Dufty drop out.

Canberra Raiders

1. Jack Wighton 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Junior Paulo 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Josh Papalii 12. Elliot Whitehead 13. Iosia Soliola 14. Kurt Baptiste 15. Luke Bateman 16. Dave Taylor 17. Joseph Tapine

St George Illawarra Dragons

19. Josh Dugan 2. Nene Macdonald 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Kurt Mann 1. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Josh McCrone 8. Russell Packer 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Leeson Ah Mau 11. Tariq Sims 12. Joel Thompson 21. Paul Vaughan 3. Taane Milne 13. Jack de Belin 14. Jacob Host 16. Hame Sele

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre