The Late Mail: Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers

2017NRL LateMail121
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers

Final lineups are in for this one.

Manly are 1-17.

Wests Tigers have left Moses Suli out with MWZ coming into the centres. Joel Edwards starts with Chris Lawrence benched, while Alex Twal fills the last spot on the interchange with Chee-Kam omitted.

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Matthew Wright 3. Dylan Walker 4. Brian Kelly 5. Akuila Uate 6. Blake Green 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Brenton Lawrence 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Frank Winterstein 12. Shaun Lane 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Cameron Cullen 15. Lloyd Perrett 16. Darcy Lussick 17. Addin Fonua-blake

Wests Tigers

1. James Tedesco 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Esan Marsters 18. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 5. Kevin Naiqama 6. Tuimoala Lolohea 7. Luke Brooks 8. Aaron Woods 9. Jacob Liddle 10. Ava Seumanufagai 15. Joel Edwards 12. Sauaso Sue 13. Elijah Taylor 11. Chris Lawrence 14. Matthew Eisenhuth 17. Matt McIlwrick 21. Alex Twal

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre