The Late Mail: Roosters v Knights

Sydney Roosters v Newcastle Knights

Final team lists are in

For the Roosters Aubusson replaces Joey Manu in the centres. Tupou & Ferguson switch wings, Radley starts hooker with Cornish benched, Guerra starts for Aubusson in the back row with Tetevano filling the bench spot.

Newcastle have switched Buhrer to start with Levi benched - otherwise they are as per program.

Sydney Roosters

1. Connor Watson 5. Blake Ferguson 12. Mitchell Aubusson 3. Latrell Mitchell 2. Daniel Tupou 6. Luke Keary 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 17. Victor Radley 10. Dylan Napa 11. Ryan Matterson 16. Aidan Guerra 13. Isaac Liu 9. Mitchell Cornish 14. Kane Evans 15. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 18. Zane Tetevano

Newcastle Knights

1. Nathan Ross 2. Chanel Mata'utia 3. Dane Gagai 4. Peter Mata'utia 5. Shaun Kenny-dowall 6. Brock Lamb 7. Trent Hodkinson 8. Daniel Saifiti 14. Jamie Buhrer 10. Josh King 11. Sione Mata'utia 12. Joe Wardle 13. Mitchell Barnett 9. Danny Levi 15. Mickey Paea 16. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 17. Luke Yates

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre