The Late Mail: Dragons v Rabbitohs

2017NRL LateMail133
St George Illawarra Dragons v South Sydney Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra Dragons v South Sydney Rabbitohs

For the Dragons, Jake Marketo comes onto the bench for his first game of the season replacing Russell Packer who was ruled out yesterday. Coach Paul McGregor has also opted for a switch in tactics bringing Jacob Host into the run-on team in the second-row with Tyson Frizell dropping to the bench to play an impact role.

For South Sydney, Robert Jennings was today ruled out through injury, replaced by Cambell Graham on the flanks.

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Josh Dugan 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Josh McCrone 8. Leeson Ah Mau 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 15. Jacob Host 12. Joel Thompson 13. Jack de Belin 14. Tariq Sims 11. Tyson Frizell 17. Kurt Mann 20. Jake Marketo

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Alex Johnston 2. Bryson Goodwin 3. Hymel Hunt 4. Tyrell Fuimaono 22. Campbell Graham 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. Zane Musgrove 11. John Sutton 12. Angus Crichton 13. Sam Burgess 14. Robbie Farah 15. George Burgess 16. Kyle Turner 17. Cameron Murray

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre