The Late Mail: Dragons v Titans

2017NRL LateMail142
St George Illawarra Dragons v Gold Coast Titans

Final teams are in for our Super Saturday opener.

The Dragons have a few enforced changes with Josh McCrone coming out of the side. Kurt Mann comes off the bench and into the halves alongside Widdop, while there is a change in the forwards as well, Tariq Sims starting up front and Ah Mau benched. Taane Milne fills the final bench spot.

The Titans have just one change with King benched, Leivaha Pulu starting at lock in his place.

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Josh Dugan 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 17. Kurt Mann 14. Tariq Sims 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Joel Thompson 13. Jack de Belin 8. Leeson Ah Mau 15. Hame Sele 16. Blake Lawrie 19. Taane Milne

Gold Coast Titans

1. Jarryd Hayne 2. Anthony Don 3. Dale Copley 4. John Olive 5. William Zillman 6. Kane Elgey 7. Ashley Taylor 8. Jarrod Wallace 9. Nathan Peats 10. Ryan James 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Joe Greenwood 16. Leivaha Pulu 13. Max King 14. Tyrone Roberts 15. Nathaniel Peteru 17. Paterika Vaivai

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre