The Late Mail: Panthers v Cowboys

2017NRL LateMail144
Penrith Panthers v North Queensland Cowboys

Final teams in for Saturday night footy!

Penrith welcome back Matt Moylan ahead of tonight's contest, with Tyrone May benched. Reagan Campbell Gillard drops to the bench as well, with Tim Browne starting in the front row.

For the Cowboys Te Maire Martin is out, replaced by Ben Hampton at five-eighth. John Asiata is benched with Shaun Fensom starting up front, while Patrick Mago takes the vacant bench spot.

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Tyrone Peachey 4. Waqa Blake 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 18. Matt Moylan 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Peter Wallace 16. Tim Browne 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 13. Moses Leota 6. Tyrone May 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 15. Bryce Cartwright 17. James Fisher-Harris

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Javid Bowen 14. Ben Hampton 7. Michael Morgan 15. Shaun Fensom 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Coen Hess 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 8. John Asiata 16. Corey Jensen 17. Sam Hoare 20. Patrick Mago

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre