RESULTS: 2017 NYC Holden Cup Round 23

2017NYC Results23

All the results and scorers from the 23rd round of the Under 20's NYC Holden Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 NYC Holden Cup Draw and Results.

South Sydney Rabbitohs 28 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 24
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Thursday 10 August 2017 at 5:35pm

South Sydney Rabbitohs (28)
Tries: Dean Hawkins, Tyrone Taukamo, Lucky Taavale, Jordan Mailata 2
Goals: Dean Hawkins 4

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (24)
Tries: Alvin Maungaati, Dalton Smith, Giordan Patea, Blake Clayton
Goals: Adam Keighran 4

Parramatta Eels 50 Newcastle Knights 12
Venue: ANZ Stadium
Date: Friday 11 August 2017 at 3:45pm

Parramatta Eels (50)
Tries: John Fonua 3, Noel Aukafolau, Mitch Butfield, Reed Mahoney, Tangi Hokai, Haze Dunster, Sean Keppie
Goals: Dylan Brown 7

Newcastle Knights (12)
Tries: Hayden Loughrey, Brodie Jones
Goals: Matt Cooper 1, Kurtis Dark

Brisbane Broncos 12 Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 40
Venue: Suncorp Stadium
Date: Friday 11 August 2017 at 5:10pm

Brisbane Broncos (12)
Tries: Herbie Farnworth, Haydyn O'Hara
Goals: Gerome Burns 2

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (40)
Tries: Sione Katoa 3, Luke Metcalf, Daniel Vasquez, Jesse Ramien, Eddie Faalua
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 6

St George Illawarra Dragons 36 Gold Coast Titans 12
Venue: UOW Jubilee Oval
Date: Saturday 12 August 2017 at 10:45am

St George Illawarra Dragons (36)
Tries: Jackson Willis 3, Dylan Morris 2, Brayden Gallagher
Goals: Zac Lomax 6

Gold Coast Titans (12)
Tries: AJ Brimson, Tre Williams, Rory Lillis

Melbourne Storm 16 Sydney Roosters 42
Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium
Date: Saturday 12 August 2017 at 2:45pm

Melbourne Storm (16)
Tries: William Toloi 2, Jesse Arthars
Goals: Jesse Arthars 2

Sydney Roosters (42)
Tries: Jarred Anderson 2, Stili Tupouniua 2, Nat Butcher, Josh Curran, Lachlan Lam, Bernard Lewis
Goals: Sean O'Sullivan 5

Penrith Panthers 16 North Queensland Cowboys 40
Venue: Pepper Stadium
Date: Saturday 12 August 2017 at 5:15pm

Penrith Panthers (16)
Tries: Reed Izzard, Daniel Brown, Dean Blore
Goals: Dean Blore 2

North Queensland Cowboys (40)
Tries: Kalyn Ponga 2, Ryan Lloyd, Enari Tuala, Sam Murphy, Kurt Wiltshire, Michael Carroll
Goals: Jake Clifford 6

Warriors 14 Canberra Raiders 36
Venue: Mt Smart Stadium
Date: Sunday 13 August 2017 at 9:45am

Warriors (14)
Tries: Dylan Tavita, Chris Sio
Goals: Chanel Harris-Tavita 3

Canberra Raiders (36)
Tries: Sebastian Kris, Sione Afemui, Mikaele Ravalawa 2, Hudson Young, Harry Van Dartel, Derek Hay
Goals: Andre Niko 4

Wests Tigers 36 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 30
Venue: Leichhardt Oval
Date: Sunday 13 August 2017 at 1:45pm

Wests Tigers (36)
Tries: Rhys Sciglitano 3, Jakob Giles, Peter Pakoti, Gus Garzaniti
Goals: James Tautaiolefua 6

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (30)
Tries: Semisi Kioa, Haumole Olakauatu, Tevita Funa, Jesse Martin, Manase Fainu, Blake Andrews
Goals: Jade Anderson 3

RELATED: Click here to view the current NYC Holden Cup ladder.