The Late Mail: Eels v Titans

2017NRL LateMail147
Parramatta Eels v Gold Coast Titans

Final teams are in for the Jarryd Hayne Cup (ok, only kidding).

Parramatta have one change with Daniel Alvaro replacing Sioisaia Vave in the front row. Will Smith is the new bench man.

The Gold Coast have shuffled things around with Jarryd Hayne missing - Zillman goes to fullback with Sami coming in on the wing. Jarrod Wallace (prop, replaced by Boyle) and Max King (lock, replaced by Pulu) are also out with Ben Nakubuwai to make his NRL debut on the bench.

Parramatta Eels

1. Bevan French 2. Semi Radradra 3. Michael Jennings 4. Brad Takairangi 5. Kirisome Auva'a 6. Corey Norman 7. Mitchell Moses 14. Daniel Alvaro 9. Cameron King 10. Tim Mannah 11. Manu Ma'u 12. Tepai Moeroa 13. Nathan Brown 15. Kenny Edwards 16. Suaia Matagi 17. Peni Terepo 19. Will Smith

Gold Coast Titans

5. William Zillman 2. Anthony Don 3. Dale Copley 4. John Olive 20. Phillip Sami 6. Tyrone Roberts 7. Ashley Taylor 18. Morgan Boyle 9. Nathan Peats 10. Ryan James 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Joe Greenwood 16. Leivaha Pulu 14. Kane Elgey 15. Nathaniel Peteru 17. Paterika Vaivai 19. Ben Nakubuwai

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre