The Late Mail: Broncos v Dragons

2017NRL LateMail149
Brisbane Broncos v St George Illawarra Dragons

Final teams in for Friday night's blockbuster

Brisbane have made their signature move this week with Sam Thaiday to start at hooker for Ben Hunt who is benched. Otherwise there are no changes to the 17.

Dragons - big changes. Nene Macdonald is out, Euan Aitken comes in for him in the backline, shifting Dugan to the wing. Sims starts for Ah Mau in the front row, while McCrone and Matthews take the final two places on the interchange, Milne and Sele dropping out.

Brisbane Broncos

1. Darius Boyd 2. Corey Oates 3. James Roberts 4. Tautau Moga 5. Jordan Kahu 6. Anthony Milford 7. Kodi Nikorima 8. Korbin Sims 14. Sam Thaiday 10. Adam Blair 11. Alex Glenn 12. Matt Gillett 13. Josh Mcguire 9. Ben Hunt 15. Tevita Pangai 16. Jai Arrow 17. Herman Essese

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 3. Josh Dugan 21. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Kurt Mann 14. Tariq Sims 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Joel Thompson 13. Jack de Belin 8. Leeson Ah Mau 16. Blake Lawrie 18. Josh McCrone 19. Will Matthews

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre