The Late Mail: Cowboys v Sharks

2017NRL LateMail150
North Queensland Cowboys v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Final teams are in

As reported Lachy Coote is out for NQ, with Ben Hampton to play fullback. Jensen comes in at prop with Asiata benched, Tuala and Shane Wright are listed on the bench.

Cronulla omit Brown with Brailey starting at hooker.

North Queensland Cowboys

14. Ben Hampton 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Javid Bowen 4. Kane Linnett 5. Kalyn Ponga 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Michael Morgan 16. Corey Jensen 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Coen Hess 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 8. John Asiata 15. Patrick Mago 20. Enari Tuala 21. Shane Wright

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Valentine Holmes 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Kurt Capewell 4. Ricky Leutele 5. Gerard Beale 6. James Maloney 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 20. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Luke Lewis 12. Wade Graham 13. Paul Gallen 14. Jayson Bukuya 15. Sam Tagataese 16. Jeremy Latimore 17. James Segeyaro

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre