The Late Mail: Raiders v Panthers

2017NRL LateMail153
Canberra Raiders v Penrith Panthers

Canberra Raiders v Penrith Panthers

No late changes for the Raiders.

However, there has been a late re-shuffle for the Panthers with Trent Merrin returning from a knee injury via the bench. As a result, James Fisher-Harris starts at lock with Moses Leota out of the side named on Tuesday. Tim Browne and Reagan Campbell-Gillard once again do the 'switcheroo'.

Canberra Raiders

1. Jack Wighton 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Junior Paulo 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Josh Papalii 12. Joseph Tapine 13. Elliot Whitehead 14. Kurt Baptiste 15. Clay Priest 16. Dave Taylor 17. Luke Bateman 18. Michael Oldfield 19. Jeff Lima

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Tyrone Peachey 4. Waqa Blake 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. Matt Moylan 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Sione Katoa 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 13. Moses Leota 14. Tyrone May 15. Bryce Cartwright 16. Tim Browne 17. James Fisher-Harris 18. Trent Merrin 19. Dean Whare

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre