The Late Mail: Panthers v Dragons

2017NRL LateMail161
Penrith Panthers v St George Illawarra Dragons

Final teams are in

The Dragons have dropped Josh Dugan for disciplinary issues and a reshuffle ensues. Kurt Mann shifts to the centres and Josh McCrone comes in at halfback. Kalifa Faifai Loa will start from the bench and Luciano Leilua is the other player to drop out.

Penrith are 1-17 although Browne starts up front with Campbell-Gillard benched.

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Tyrone Peachey 4. Waqa Blake 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. Tyrone May 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Peter Wallace 16. Tim Browne 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 13. James Fisher-Harris 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 14. Sione Katoa 15. Bryce Cartwright 17. Trent Merrin

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Nene Macdonald 7. Kurt Mann 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 17. Josh McCrone 14. Tariq Sims 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Joel Thompson 13. Jack de Belin 8. Leeson Ah Mau 15. Hame Sele 16. Blake Lawrie 19. Kalifa Faifai Loa

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre