RESULTS: 2017 NYC Holden Cup Round 25

2017NYC Results25

All the results and scorers from the 25th round of the Under 20's NYC Holden Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2017 NYC Holden Cup Draw and Results.

Brisbane Broncos 14 Parramatta Eels 8
Venue: Suncorp Stadium
Date: Thursday 24 August 2017 at 5:10pm

Brisbane Broncos (14)
Tries: Hayden O'Hara, Tristan Hope
Goals: Gerome Burns 3

Parramatta Eels (8)
Tries: John Fonua 2

Canberra Raiders 20 Newcastle Knights 21
Venue: GIO Stadium Canberra
Date: Friday 25 August 2017 at 3:45pm

Canberra Raiders (20)
Tries: Harry Van Dartel, Jacob Field, Mikaele Ravalawa
Goals: Andre Niko 2

Newcastle Knights (21)
Tries: Heath Gibbs 2, Mitch Andrews, Kainoa Gudgeon
Goals: Kurtis Dark 2
Field Goals: Jack Johns 1

Wests Tigers 18 North Queensland Cowboys 26
Venue: Campbelltown Stadium
Date: Friday 25 August 2017 at 5:35pm

Wests Tigers (18)
Tries: Liam Pakau 2, Daniel Peck
Goals: James Tautaiolefua 3

North Queensland Cowboys (26)
Tries: Enari Tuala, Jayden Stephens, Murray Taulagi, Michael Carroll, Cody Maughan
Goals: Jake Clifford 3

Gold Coast Titans 20 Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 28
Venue: Cbus Super Stadium
Date: Saturday 26 August 2017 at 12:45pm

Gold Coast Titans (20)
Tries: Bostyn Hakaraia, Kody Parsons, Jaxson Paulo, AJ Brimson
Goals: Ethan Roberts 2

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (28)
Tries: Tui Katoa 2, Luis Strickland, Cameron Scott, Adam Keighran, Zac Cardassilaris
Goals: Adam Keighran 2

Melbourne Storm 10 South Sydney Rabbitohs 44
Venue: Sunshine Coast Stadium
Date: Saturday 26 August 2017 at 2:45pm

Melbourne Storm (10)
Tries: Jacob Tonge, Sale Finau
Goals: Jesse Arthars 1

South Sydney Rabbitohs (44)
Tries: Nic Mougios 2, Siosifa Talakai, Gabe Hamlin, Dylan O'Connor, Harry Leddy, Jordan Mailata, Adam Doueihi
Goals: Adam Douehi 6

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks 18 Sydney Roosters 26
Venue: Southern Cross Group Stadium
Date: Saturday 26 August 2017 at 5:15pm

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks (18)
Tries: Billy Magoulias, Briton Nikora, Jesse Ramien
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 3

Sydney Roosters (26)
Tries: Sean O'Sullivan 2, Jesse Marschke, Nick O'Meley
Goals: Sean O'Sullivan 5

Warriors 12 Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles 52
Venue: Mt Smart Stadium
Date: Sunday 27 August 2017 at 9:45am

Warriors (12)
Tries: Lee Turner, Kenese Kenese
Goals: Kane Telea 2

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles (52)
Tries: Alfred Smalley 3, Luke Polselli, Manase Fainu, Cade Cust, Joseph Ma'u, Jade Anderson, Blake Andrews, Haumole Olakau'atu
Goals: Tevita Funa 6

Penrith Panthers 10 St George Illawarra Dragons 40
Venue: Pepper Stadium
Date: Sunday 27 August 2017 at 1:45pm

Penrith Panthers (10)
Tries: Daine Laurie 2
Goals: Dean Blore 1

St George Illawarra Dragons (40)
Tries: Steven Marsters 3, Tristan Sailor 2, TJ Uele, Jackson Willis
Goals: Zac Lomax 6

RELATED: Click here to view the current NYC Holden Cup ladder.