The Late Mail: Roosters v Titans

2017NRL LateMail167
Sydney Roosters v Gold Coast Titans

Sydney Roosters v Gold Coast Titans

Keegan Hipgrave will make his debut as he is added onto the Titans bench in their only change.
The Roosters have made a swag of Changes. Manu returns in the centres, Taukeiaho will start in the front row, Guerra is replaced by Matterson in the back row while Radley comes into the 17, filling the last bench spot.

Sydney Roosters

1. Michael Gordon 5. Blake Ferguson 4. Mitchell Aubusson 18. Joseph Manu 2. Latrell Mitchell 6. Luke Keary 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 15. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 3. Ryan Matterson 13. Isaac Liu 14. Zane Tetevano 16. Kane Evans 17. Connor Watson 19. Victor Radley

Gold Coast Titans

1. Jarryd Hayne 2. Anthony Don 3. Phillip Sami 4. Leivaha Pulu 5. William Zillman 6. Kane Elgey 7. Ashley Taylor 8. Morgan Boyle 9. Pat Politoni 10. Agnatius Paasi 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Joe Greenwood 13. Max King 14. Jamal Fogarty 15. Nathaniel Peteru 17. Ben Nakubuwai 18. Keegan Hipgrave

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre