The Late Mail: Sea Eagles v Panthers

2017NRL LateMail165
Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Penrith Panthers

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Penrith Panthers

No changes for the home side who are 1-17.

A big shock for the Panthers with Anthony Griffin resist the 'switcheroo' Panthers fans have been accustomed to. As a result Reagan Campbell-Gillard actually starts with Tim Browne staying on the bench. However, there is one late switch with Trent Merrin to start in place of James Fisher-Harris who drops back to the bench. Matt Moylan drops out with his hamstring issue.

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Matthew Wright 3. Dylan Walker 4. Brian Kelly 5. Akuila Uate 6. Blake Green 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Darcy Lussick 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Frank Winterstein 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Lewis Brown 15. Lloyd Perrett 16. Brenton Lawrence 17. Addin Fonua-blake

Penrith Panthers

1. Dean Whare 2. Josh Mansour 3. Tyrone Peachey 4. Waqa Blake 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. Tyrone May 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Peter Wallace 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 17. Trent Merrin 14. Sione Katoa 15. Bryce Cartwright 16. Tim Browne 13. James Fisher-Harris

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre