The Late Mail: Storm v Raiders

2017NRL LateMail166
Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders

Melbourne Storm v Canberra Raiders

For the Storm, Fincucane will miss this game and will be replaced in the starting side by Kenny Bromwich. Robbie Rochow and Nate Myles move onto the bench.

For the Raiders, Whitehead and Soliola drop back to the bench and will be replaced by Tapine and Taylor respectively.

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. William Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Jordan McLean 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Tohu Harris 14. Kenneath Bromwich 16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 17. Slade Griffin 18. Robbie Rochow 21. Nate Myles

Canberra Raiders

1. Jack Wighton 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Junior Paulo 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Josh Papalii 15. Joseph Tapine 16. Dave Taylor 12. Elliot Whitehead 13. Iosia Soliola 14. Kurt Baptiste 17. Luke Bateman

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre