The Late Mail: Dragons v Bulldogs

2017NRL LateMail169
St George Illawarra Dragons v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

This is the one! This one decides a whole bunch of Top 8 equations.

The Dragons have just the one change with Ah Mau benched and Sims to start.

Canterbury have omitted Sam Kasiano, with Matt Frawley benched to replace him and Josh Reynolds to start in the halves for his final match in blue and white.

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Josh Dugan 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Kurt Mann 14. Tariq Sims 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Joel Thompson 13. Jack de Belin 8. Leeson Ah Mau 15. Hame Sele 16. Blake Lawrie 17. Josh McCrone

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. William Hopoate 2. Chase Stanley 3. Josh Morris 4. Brenko Lee 5. Marcelo Montoya 20. Josh Reynolds 7. Moses Mbye 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. James Graham 11. Josh Jackson 12. Adam Elliot 13. David Klemmer 6. Matt Frawley 15. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 16. Danny Fualalo 17. Francis Tualau

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre