The Late Mail: Broncos v Panthers

2017NRL LateMail175
Brisbane Broncos v Penrith Panthers

One of these teams is set to play their last eight minutes of the 2017 NRL season.

For Brisbane, both Darius Boyd and Tevita Pangai Junior (who were named in the extended reserves on Tuesday) have been left out, with Wayne Bennett's men going into this one 1-17 as named.

Penrith have not made any late changes either and will go in 1-17 as well.

Brisbane Broncos

1. Kodi Nikorima 2. Corey Oates 3. James Roberts 4. Tautau Moga 5. Jordan Kahu 6. Anthony Milford 7. Benji Marshall 8. Sam Thaiday 9. Ben Hunt 10. Adam Blair 11. Alex Glenn 12. Matt Gillett 13. Josh Mcguire 14. David Mead 15. Jai Arrow 16. Joe Ofahengaue 17. Herman Essese

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Tyrone Peachey 4. Dean Whare 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. Tyrone May 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Peter Wallace 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 13. Trent Merrin 14. Sione Katoa 15. Bryce Cartwright 16. Moses Leota 17. James Fisher-Harris

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre