The Late Mail: Eels v Cowboys

2017NRL LateMail176
Parramatta Eels v North Queensland Cowboys

Final teams are in for this sudden death Saturday night semi final

Parramatta have made a couple of changes with Tepai Moeroa (concussion) omitted. Kenny Edwards starts in the second row, with Siosaia Vave left off the bench which brings in Kaysa Pritchard and Peni Terepo for those remaining interchange spots.

The Cowboys have omitted Javid Bowen with Justin O'Neill to return from injury in the centres. John Asiata is benched with Shaun Fensom listed to start up front.

Parramatta Eels

1. Will Smith 2. Semi Radradra 3. Michael Jennings 4. Brad Takairangi 5. Kirisome Auva'a 6. Corey Norman 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Daniel Alvaro 9. Cameron King 10. Tim Mannah 11. Manu Ma'u 15. Kenny Edwards 13. Nathan Brown 14. Beau Scott 17. Suaia Matagi 18. Kaysa Pritchard 19. Peni Terepo

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 19. Justin O'Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Michael Morgan 17. Shaun Fensom 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 8. John Asiata 14. Ben Hampton 15. Coen Hess 16. Corey Jensen

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre