RLWC Final Late Mail: Australia v England

Australia v England

Eighty minutes. One trophy. It's all on the line!

No changes for Australia ahead of this one, but the England side have lost Sean O'Loughlin. Sam Burgess shifts to lock, with Ben Currie coming into the forward pack and Jonny Lomax joining the interchange.


1. Billy Slater 2. Dane Gagai 3. Will Chambers 4. Josh Dugan 5. Valentine Holmes 6. Michael Morgan 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Aaron Woods 9. Cameron Smith 10. David Klemmer 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Matt Gillett 13. Josh Mcguire 14. Wade Graham 15. Jordan McLean 16. Regan Campbell-Gillard 17. Tyson Frizell


1. Gareth Widdop 2. Jermaine McGillvary 3. Kallum Watkins 4. John Bateman 5. Ryan Hall 6. Kevin Brown 7. Luke Gale 8. Chris Hill 9. James Roby 10. James Graham 16. Ben Currie 12. Elliot Whitehead 11. Sam Burgess 14. Alex Walmsley 15. Thomas Burgess 17. Chris Heighington 18. Jonny Lomax

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre