The Late Mail: Dragons v Broncos

2018 NRLLateMail
St George Illawarra Dragons v Brisbane Broncos

The season opener is here!

Dragons make one change to the 17 with Hame Sele dropping out, replaced by Jeremy Latimore on the interchange, while the Broncos have enacted the change most predicted - hooker Andrew McCullough is benched with Sam Thaiday to start at dummy half and Tevita Pangai Jr coming into the front row.

St George Illawarra Dragons

18. Matthew Dufty 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Ben Hunt 8. James Graham 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tariq Sims 13. Jack de Belin 14. Luciano Leilua 15. Kurt Mann 16. Leeson Ah Mau 19. Jeremy Latimore

Brisbane Broncos

1. Darius Boyd 2. Corey Oates 3. James Roberts 4. Jordan Kahu 5. Jamayne Isaako 6. Anthony Milford 7. Kodi Nikorima 8. Matthew Lodge 10. Sam Thaiday 14. Tevita Pangai Junior 11. Alex Glenn 12. Matt Gillett 13. Josh Mcguire 9. Andrew McCullough 15. Joe Ofahengaue 16. Korbin Sims 17. Jaydn Su'a

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre