The Late Mail: Cowboys v Sharks

2018 NRLLateMail2
North Queensland Cowboys v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

North Queensland Cowboys v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Game on in this one at 8pm AEDT. The Cowboys have lost Michael Morgan with a stomach strain. Te Maire Martin will play at five-eighth with Corey Jensen taking the vacancy left by Martin on the bench.

Cronulla's Luke Lewis is out for this match and likely another few after this after sustaining a foot injury. He's replaced in the back row by Kurt Capewell, while Paul Gallen is benched with Bukuya starting.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Ben Hampton 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Javid Bowen 5. Antonio Winterstein 14. Te Maire Martin 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Matthew Scott 9. Jake Granville 10. Jordan McLean 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 15. Coen Hess 16. Scott Bolton 17. John Asiata 18. Corey Jensen

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Valentine Holmes 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Josh Dugan 4. Ricky Leutele 5. Sione Katoa 6. Matt Moylan 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 18. Kurt Capewell 12. Wade Graham 14. Jayson Bukuya 13. Paul Gallen 15. James Segeyaro 16. Ava Seumanufagai 17. Joseph Paulo

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre