The Late Mail: Sharks v Dragons

2018 NRLLateMail8
Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v St George Illawarra Dragons

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v St George Illawarra Dragons

The Sharks will go with the 17 named Tuesday, but with a reshuffle. Josh Dugan moves to fullback with Holmes to play on the wing and Gray in the centres.

The Dragons have made one change, identical to last week. Hame Sele drops to Intrust Super Premiership with Jeremy Latimore named on the interchange in his place.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

3. Josh Dugan 2. Sosaia Feki 5. Aaron Gray 4. Ricky Leutele 1. Valentine Holmes 6. Matt Moylan 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Jayson Bukuya 12. Wade Graham 13. Paul Gallen 14. Kurt Capewell 15. James Segeyaro 16. Ava Seumanufagai 17. Joseph Paulo

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Ben Hunt 8. James Graham 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tariq Sims 13. Jack de Belin 14. Luciano Leilua 15. Kurt Mann 16. Leeson Ah Mau 18. Jeremy Latimore

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre