The Late Mail: Panthers v Rabbitohs

2018 NRLLateMail11
Penrith Panthers v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Penrith Panthers v South Sydney Rabbitohs

The Panthers welcome Dean Whare back to the starting side at centre. The reshuffle sees Tyrone Peachey benched, while James Fisher-Harris starts in the second row, Kikau also benched. Moses Leota and Sione Katoa are the two players omitted.

South Sydney are as per program.

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Waqa Blake 20. Dean Whare 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. James Maloney 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Peter Wallace 10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 17. James Fisher-Harris 12. Isaah Yeo 13. Trent Merrin 4. Tyrone Peachey 11. Viliame Kikau 14. Corey Harawera Naera 15. Sam McKendry

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Alex Johnston 2. Richard Kennar 3. Dane Gagai 4. Greg Inglis 5. Robert Jennings 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Doueihi 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. Sam Burgess 11. John Sutton 12. Angus Crichton 13. Cameron Murray 14. Tyrell Fuimaono 15. Mark Nicholls 16. George Burgess 17. Tevita Tatola

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre