The Late Mail: Roosters v Warriors

Sydney Roosters v Warriors

Sydney Roosters v Warriors

No changes for the Roosters, they are 1-17.

The big news here is the omission of Shaun Johnson, who has been ruled out with a groin injury. Mason Lino takes the halfback's spot in the starting side. Bunty Afoa has been promoted to the starting thirteen in place of James Gavet (hamstring). Former Wigan centre Anthony Gelling makes his Warriors debut off the bench.

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 2. Reece Robinson 3. Latrell Mitchell 4. Joseph Manu 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Luke Keary 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 9. Jake Friend 10. Dylan Napa 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Ryan Matterson 13. Isaac Liu 14. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 15. Zane Tetevano 16. Mitchell Aubusson 17. Victor Radley


1. Roger Tuivasa-sheck 2. David Fusitua 3. Peta Hiku 4. Solomone Kata 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Blake Green 18. Mason Lino 17. Bunty Afoa 9. Issac Luke 10. Agnatius Paasi 11. Leivaha Pulu 12. Tohu Harris 13. Adam Blair 14. Jazz Tevaga 15. Ligi Sao 16. Chris Satae 20. Anthony Gelling

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre