The Late Mail: Dragons v Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra Dragons v South Sydney Rabbitohs

St George Illawarra Dragons v South Sydney Rabbitohs

The Dragons have the usual late change with Hame Sele out of the 17, replaced by Jeremy Latimore on the interchange bench.

Souths lost Sam Burgess to suspension during the week, which sees younger brother George start at prop in his place, with Jason Clark coming into the 17
from the bench. 

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Ben Hunt 8. James Graham 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tariq Sims 13. Jack de Belin 14. Luciano Leilua 15. Kurt Mann 16. Leeson Ah Mau 18. Jeremy Latimore

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Alex Johnston 2. Dane Gagai 3. Greg Inglis 4. Hymel Hunt 5. Robert Jennings 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 16. George Burgess 11. John Sutton 12. Angus Crichton 13. Cameron Murray 14. Adam Doueihi 15. Mark Nicholls 17. Tevita Tatola 19. Jason Clark

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre