The Late Mail: Storm v Knights

Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights

Melbourne Storm v Newcastle Knights

The only change for the home side sees Tim Glasby start at lock in place of Kenny Bromwich who drops back to the bench. Joe Stimon and Justin Olam drop out of the 19-man squad named on Thursday night.

No late changes for the Knights.

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Young Tonumaipea 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Ryley Jacks 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Ryan Hoffman 15. Tim Glasby 18. Brandon Smith 15. Kenneath Bromwich 16. Christian Welch 17. Sam Kasiano

Newcastle Knights

1. Kalyn Ponga 2. Shaun Kenny-dowall 3. Sione Mata'utia 4. Nathan Ross 5. Ken Sio 6. Brock Lamb 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Daniel Saifiti 9. Slade Griffin 10. Jacob Lillyman 11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 12. Aidan Guerra 13. Herman Ese'ese 14. Danny Levi 15. Chris Heighington 16. Jamie Buhrer 17. Jacob Saifiti

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre