RESULTS: 2018 Intrust Super Premiership Round 9


All the results and scorers from the ninth round of the NSWRL Intrust Super Premiership.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2018 Intrust Super Premiership Draw and Results.

Mounties 30 Warriors 26
Venue: GIO Stadium Canberra
Date: Saturday 5 May 2018 at 12:45pm

Mounties (30)
Tries: Michael Oldfield 3, Brad Abbey, Craig Garvey
Goals: Sitiveni Moceidreke 5

Warriors (26)
Tries: Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2, Chanel Harris-Tavita, Cole Waaka, Ligi Sao
Goals: Chanel Harris-Tavita 3

Newtown Jets 22 North Sydney Bears 22
Venue: Henson Park
Date: Saturday 5 May 2018 at 1:00pm

Newtown Jets (22)
Tries: Briton Nikora, Sione Katoa 2, Addison Demetriou
Goals: Kyle Flanagan 3

North Sydney Bears (22)
Tries: Sam Johnstone, Mawene Hiroti, Tarquinn Butler, Amanaki Veamatahau
Goals: Dean Hawkins 4

Wyong Roos 23 Newcastle Knights 23
Venue: Morry Breen Oval
Date: Saturday 5 May 2018 at 3:00pm

Wyong Roos (23)
Tries: Josh Curran, Paul Momirovski, Matt Ikuvalu, Sitili Tupouniua
Goals: Josh Mantellato 3
Field Goals: Sean O'Sullivan 1

Newcastle Knights (23)
Tries: Brodie Jones, Brent Naden, Thomas Cronan, Pat Mata'utia
Goals: Danny Levi 2, Jack Johns 1
Field Goals: Jack Johns 1

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs 23 Wentworthville Magpies 22
Venue: Belmore Sports Ground
Date: Saturday 5 May 2018 at 6:30pm

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs (23)
Tries: Renouf To'omaga 2, Reimis Smith, Josh Bergamin
Goals: Josh Cleeland 2, Nu Brown 1
Field Goals: Nu Brown 1

Wentworthville Magpies (22)
Tries: Nathan Davis 2, Nathan Milone, Siosaia Vave
Goals: Nathan Davis 3

St George Illawarra Dragons 42 Western Suburbs Magpies 12
Venue: Jubilee Oval
Date: Sunday 6 May 2018 at 11:45am

St George Illawarra Dragons (42)
Tries: Jordan Pereira 4, Josaia Lovodua, Jack Payne, Reuben Garrick, Patrick Herbert
Goals: Jai Field 5

Western Suburbs Magpies (12)
Tries: Luke Garner, Lucas Price
Goals: Tyson Gamble 2

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles and Penrith Panthers had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Intrust Super Premiership ladder.