The Late Mail: Raiders v Sharks

Canberra Raiders v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Canberra Raiders v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

The Raiders head into the match with the 1-17 that Ricky Stuart named on Tuesday meanwhile the Sharks have a number of changes.

Jayson Bukuya is out with a virus for the Sharks whilst Paul Gallen hasn't come up for the game with his knee injury delaying a comeback, Jack Williams makes his NRL debut from the bench from the Sharks.

Canberra Raiders

1. Jack Wighton 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Iosia Soliola 9. Siliva Havili 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Joseph Tapine 12. Elliot Whitehead 13. Josh Papalii 14. Ata Hingano 15. Luke Bateman 16. Charlie Gubb 17. Dunamis Lui

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Valentine Holmes 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Jesse Ramien 4. Ricky Leutele 5. Edrick Lee 6. Matt Moylan 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Kurt Capewell 14. Joseph Paulo 16. Ava Seumanufagai 15. James Segeyaro 17. Jack Williams 18. Kurt Dillon 19. Braeden Uele

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre