The Late Mail: Panthers v Wests Tigers

Penrith Panthers v Wests Tigers

Penrith Panthers v Wests Tigers

Penrith have confirmed they're 1-17 for tonight's contest at the foot of the mountains.

Wests Tigers have omitted Kevin Naiqama, with Michael Chee-Kam to start and Chris McQueen joining the bench for his first match in the black, orange and white.

Penrith Panthers

1. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 2. Christian Crichton 3. Tyrone Peachey 4. Dean Whare 5. Tyrone Phillips 6. James Maloney 7. Nathan Cleary 8. Trent Merrin 9. Sione Katoa 10. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 11. Corey Harawera Naera 12. Isaah Yeo 13. James Fisher-Harris 14. Wayde Egan 15. Jack Hetherington 16. Viliame Kikau 17. James Tamou

Wests Tigers

1. Corey Thompson 2. David Nofoaluma 3. Esan Marsters 16. Michael Chee Kam 5. Malakai Watene-Zelezniak 6. Benji Marshall 7. Luke Brooks 8. Russell Packer 9. Elijah Taylor 10. Ben Matulino 11. Chris Lawrence 12. Robert Rochow 13. Matt Eisenhuth 14. Alex Twal 15. Jacob Liddle 17. Sauaso Sue 19. Chris McQueen

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre