The Late Mail: Cowboys v Rabbitohs

North Queensland Cowboys v South Sydney Rabbitohs

North Queensland Cowboys v South Sydney Rabbitohs

A few changes for the Cowboys with Lachlan Coote out, replaced by Te Maire Martin at fullback, while Ethan Lowe is also out. Francis Molo and Enari Tuala join the interchange.

South Sydney are as per program.

North Queensland Cowboys

14. Te Maire Martin 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Ben Hampton 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Michael Morgan 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Matthew Scott 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Coen Hess 13. Jason Taumalolo 15. Shaun Fensom 16. Corey Jensen 18. Francis Molo 21. Enari Tuala

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Alex Johnston 2. Campbell Graham 3. Greg Inglis 4. Dane Gagai 5. Hymel Hunt 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. George Burgess 11. John Sutton 12. Angus Crichton 13. Sam Burgess 14. Cameron Murray 15. Adam Doueihi 16. Jason Clark 17. Tevita Tatola

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre