The Late Mail: Sharks v Wests Tigers

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Wests Tigers

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Wests Tigers

Cronulla are 1-17.

Wests Tigers have lost Benji Marshall and Malakai Watene Zelezniak ahead of this one. Kevin Naiqama comes into the backline on the wing, while Josh Reynolds will come in at five-eighth and captain the side. Tim Grant (front row) and Josh Aloiai (second row)  start with Ben Matulino and Michael Chee Kam benched, with the additional player on the interchange now being Pita Godinet.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Valentine Holmes 2. Sione Katoa 3. Jesse Ramien 4. Ricky Leutele 5. Edrick Lee 6. Matt Moylan 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Luke Lewis 12. Wade Graham 13. Paul Gallen 14. Joseph Paulo 15. James Segeyaro 16. Jack Williams 17. Jayson Bukuya

Wests Tigers

1. Tuimoala Lolohea 21. Kevin Naiqama 3. Esan Marsters 4. Mahe Fonua 5. Corey Thompson 15. Josh Reynolds 7. Luke Brooks 8. Russell Packer 9. Elijah Taylor 17. Tim Grant 11. Chris Lawrence 16. Josh Aloiai 13. Matt Eisenhuth 10. Ben Matulino 12. Michael Chee Kam 14. Alex Twal 20. Pita Godinet

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre