The Late Mail: Titans v Roosters

Gold Coast Titans v Sydney Roosters

Gold Coast Titans v Sydney Roosters

Gold Coast have lost both Keegan Hipgrave (concussion) and Jai Arrow (Origin soreness) ahead of this one. Fotuaika starts up front with Wallace moving to lock for Arrow. Matthews starts in Hipgrave's second-row place, with Leilani Latu and Jai Whitbread added to the interchange.

The Roosters are a mess. OUT are James Tedesco, Latrell Mitchell, Mitch Aubusson, Cooper Cronk and Victor Radley. The host of changes can be seen below, with several positional switches and coming in are Paul Momirovski, Matt Ikuvalu, Sean O'Sullivan, Ryan Matterson and Poasa Faamausili.

Gold Coast Titans

1. Michael Gordon 2. Anthony Don 3. Konrad Hurrell 4. Brenko Lee 5. Phillip Sami 6. Aj Brimson 7. Ashley Taylor 15. Moeaki Fotuaika 9. Nathan Peats 10. Ryan James 11. Kevin Proctor 16. Will Matthews 8. Jarrod Wallace 14. Mitch Rein 17. Jack Stockwell 19. Leilani Latu 22. Jai Whitbread

Sydney Roosters

5. Blake Ferguson 2. Daniel Tupou 22. Paul Momirovski 4. Joseph Manu 18. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Luke Keary 21. Sean O'sullivan 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 20. Ryan Matterson 12. Nat Butcher 13. Isaac Liu 14. Zane Tetevano 15. Lindsay Collins 17. Kurt Baptiste 23. Poasa Faamausili

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre