The Late Mail: Eels v Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Parramatta Eels v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Parramatta have benched Brad Takairangi with Tepai Moeroa to start in the second row. David Gower drops out with Reed Mahoney listed in his place.

Canterbury have made one change with Ofahiki Ogden omitted in favour of Greg Eastwood on the interchange.

Parramatta Eels

1. Clint Gutherson 2. Bevan French 3. Michael Jennings 4. Jarryd Hayne 5. George Jennings 6. Corey Norman 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Daniel Alvaro 9. Kaysa Pritchard 10. Siosaia Vave 11. Marata Niukore 14. Tepai Moeroa 13. Nathan Brown 12. Brad Takairangi 15. Tim Mannah 17. Peni Terepo 21. Reed Mahoney

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. William Hopoate 2. Brett Morris 3. Josh Morris 4. Kerrod Holland 5. Reimis Smith 6. Lachlan Lewis 7. Jeremy Marshall-King 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. David Klemmer 11. Josh Jackson 12. Rhyse Martin 13. Adam Elliot 14. Fa'amanu Brown 15. Clay Priest 17. Danny Fualalo 19. Greg Eastwood

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre