The Late Mail: Cowboys v Dragons

North Queensland Cowboys v St George Illawarra Dragons

North Queensland Cowboys v St George Illawarra Dragons

The Cowboys have traded Lachlan Coote out of the side, opting for debtuant Jake Clifford at fullback. The only other change to the side sees Mitchell Dunn replace Francis Molo on the interchange.

St George Illawarra lost Nene Macdonald and Tyson Frizell mid-week. Jordan Pereira will feature on the wing in his NRL debut, while Luciano Leilua comes into the second row for Frizell. Lawrie fills the vacant bench spot.

North Queensland Cowboys

18. Jake Clifford 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Enari Tuala 4. Kane Linnett 5. Justin O'Neill 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. John Asiata 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Coen Hess 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Ben Hampton 15. Shaun Fensom 17. Corey Jensen 20. Mitchell Dunn

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 21. Jordan Pereira 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Ben Hunt 8. James Graham 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 12. Tariq Sims 17. Luciano Leilua 13. Jack de Belin 14. Jeremy Latimore 15. Kurt Mann 16. Leeson Ah Mau 19. Blake Lawrie

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre