The Late Mail: Storm v Eels

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels

Melbourne Storm v Parramatta Eels

Melbourne lost half Jahrome Hughes during the week, with Croft coming in at half to replace him. Nelson Asofa-Solomona is benched with Welch to start up front, while Cheyse Blair is replaced on the bench by Brandon Smith.

Parramatta have lost Tim Mannah after he was initially named. Peni Terepo is also benched so the new front row is Vave and Moeroa, with Takairangi starting in the second row. Ray Stone fills the vacant spot on the interchange.

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Will Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 21. Brodie Croft 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 16. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Joe Stimson 13. Dale Finucane 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 15. Tim Glasby 17. Kenneath Bromwich 18. Brandon Smith

Parramatta Eels

1. Corey Norman 2. Jarryd Hayne 3. Michael Jennings 4. Clint Gutherson 5. George Jennings 6. Jaeman Salmon 7. Mitchell Moses 17. Siosaia Vave 9. Reed Mahoney 12. Tepai Moeroa 11. Marata Niukore 15. Brad Takairangi 13. Nathan Brown 8. Peni Terepo 14. Oregon Kaufusi 16. David Gower 20. Ray Stone

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre