The Late Mail: Roosters v Rabbitohs

Sydney Roosters v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Sydney Roosters v South Sydney Rabbitohs

The Roosters have opted to start Paul Momirovski at centre, which pushes Aubusson back into the 2nd row, Liu to lock and Radley to the bench. Butcher drops out.

South Sydney have lost Jason Clark from the side named Tuesday, replaced on the bench by Tevita Tatola.

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 20. Paul Momirovski 4. Joseph Manu 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Luke Keary 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 3. Mitchell Aubusson 12. Isaac Liu 13. Victor Radley 14. Lindsay Collins 15. Zane Tetevano 17. Ryan Matterson

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Alex Johnston 2. Campbell Graham 3. Greg Inglis 4. Dane Gagai 5. Robert Jennings 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. George Burgess 11. John Sutton 12. Angus Crichton 13. Sam Burgess 14. Hymel Hunt 15. Cameron Murray 17. Dean Britt 20. Tevita Tatola

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre