The Late Mail: Roosters v Dragons

Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra Dragons

Sydney Roosters v St George Illawarra Dragons

Lachlan Lam moves into the starting side, with Latrell Mitchell to the centres and Mitchell Aubusson to the bench. Meanwhile, Jake Friend is a confirmed started, returning from injury and allowing Victor Radley to push back to lock.

Some late changes for the Dragons, with goal-kicking outside back Zac Lomax promoted to the wing after Tim Lafai's shocker with the boot last week. Mikaele Ravalawa moves to the bench. Blake Lawrie is also moved to the interchange and Jacob Host is the new starting lock. 

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 4. Joseph Manu 6. Latrell Mitchell 5. Matt Ikuvalu 17. Lachlan Lam 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Angus Crichton 13. Victor Radley 14. Nat Butcher 15. Zane Tetevano 16. Sitili Tupouniua 3. Mitchell Aubusson

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Jordan Pereira 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 15. Zac Lomax 6. Corey Norman 7. Ben Hunt 8. James Graham 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tariq Sims 16. Jacob Host 14. Jeremy Latimore 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 16. Blake Lawrie 17. Luciano Leilua

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre