The Late Mail: Titans v Sharks

Gold Coast Titans v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Gold Coast Titans v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Titans: Jack Stockwell replaces Keegan Hipgrave on the bench in the only change from the team named on Tuesday. 20-year-old outside back Jesse Arthars will make his first grade debut after previous stints in the lower grades at Melbourne and South Sydney.

Sharks: No changes, 1-17. Cronulla have won 3 matches from 14 appearances at Suncorp Stadium. 

Gold Coast Titans

1. Michael Gordon 2. Anthony Don 3. Tyrone Peachey 4. Brian Kelly 5. Dale Copley 6. Alexander Brimson 7. Ash Taylor 8. Jarrod Wallace 9. Mitch Rein 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Bryce Cartwright 13. Jai Arrow 14. Jesse Arthars 15. Moeaki Fotuaika 17. Max King 18. Jack Stockwell

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Josh Dugan 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Bronson Xerri 4. Josh Morris 5. Aaron Gray 6. Kyle Flanagan 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Briton Nikora 12. Kurt Capewell 13. Paul Gallen 14. Blayke Brailey 15. Jayson Bukuya 16. Jack Williams 17. Braden Hamlin-uele

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre