The Late Mail: Broncos v Roosters

Brisbane Broncos v Sydney Roosters

Brisbane Broncos v Sydney Roosters

Brisbane have omitted Patty Carrigan from their bench in order to hand James Segeyaro his club debut on the bench. Thomas Flegler is benched with TPJ to start.

The Roosters lost Daniel Tupou on Thursday with Ryan Hall to replace him on the wing.

Brisbane Broncos

1. Darius Boyd 2. Corey Oates 3. Kotoni Staggs 4. Gehamat Shibasaki 5. Jamayne Isaako 6. Anthony Milford 7. Tom Dearden 8. Matthew Lodge 9. Jake Turpin 10. Payne Haas 11. Alex Glenn 12. Matt Gillett 16. Tevita Pangai 13. Thomas Flegler 15. David Fifita 17. Joe Ofahengaue 18. James Segeyaro

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 21. Ryan Hall 3. Latrell Mitchell 4. Joseph Manu 5. Matt Ikuvalu 6. Luke Keary 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Victor Radley 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Mitchell Aubusson 12. Angus Crichton 13. Isaac Liu 14. Nat Butcher 15. Zane Tetevano 16. Lindsay Collins 17. Sitili Tupouniua

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre