The Late Mail: Dragons v Storm

St George Illawarra Dragons v Melbourne Storm

St George Illawarra Dragons v Melbourne Storm

Dragons: No changes from the team named on Tuesday. Former Parramatta forward Mitchell Allgood will make his first appearance in the NRL since Round 18, 2014. Mid-season recruit Patrick Kaufusi faces his former club in his club debut.

Storm: Marion Seve comes into the centres in place of Solomone Kata. Billy Walters and Tino Fa'asuamaleaui will make their NRL debuts, while Sandor Earl will bring up his 50th appearance after debuting as a teenager a decade ago.

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Jonus Pearson 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Jai Field 7. Darren Nicholls 8. Korbin Sims 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Jeremy Latimore 11. Jacob Host 12. Luciano Leilua 13. Blake Lawrie 14. Josh Kerr 15. Reece Robson 16. Patrick Kaufusi 17. Mitchell Allgood

Melbourne Storm

1. Jahrome Hughes 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Justin Olam 18. Marion Seve 5. Sandor Earl 6. Billy Walters 7. Brodie Croft 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Joe Stimson 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Brandon Smith 14. Albert Vete 15. Tino Faasuamaleaui 16. Tui Kamikamica 17. Ryan Papenhuyzen

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre