The Late Mail: NSW v QLD

New South Wales v Queensland

New South Wales v Queensland

NSW have one late change with David Klemmer starting up front. Paul Vaughan reverts to the bench.

Queensland lost Matt Gillett on Monday - he will be replaced by Ethan Lowe in the back row.

Walters has also pulled another late change with Moses Mbye starting centre. Michael Morgan is benched.

New South Wales

1. James Tedesco 2. Blake Ferguson 3. Tom Trbojevic 4. Jack Wighton 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. James Maloney 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Daniel Saifiti 9. Damien Cook 15. David Klemmer 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Tyson Frizell 13. Jake Trbojevic 10. Paul Vaughan 14. Dale Finucane 16. Cameron Murray 17. Wade Graham


1. Cameron Munster 2. Corey Oates 14. Moses Mbye 4. Will Chambers 5. Dane Gagai 6. Corey Norman 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Joe Ofahengaue 9. Ben Hunt 10. Josh Papalii 11. Felise Kaufusi 18. Ethan Lowe 13. Josh Mcguire 3. Michael Morgan 15. Christian Welch 16. Tim Glasby 17. David Fifita

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre