The Late Mail: Knights v Bulldogs

Newcastle Knights v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Late Mail

Knights: Plenty of changes from the team named on Tuesday with all four Origin representatives backing up. Tautau Moga comes onto the bench for his first NRL appearance since Round 4, 2018.

Bulldogs Jeremy Marshall-King comes onto the bench in place of Ofahiki Ogden. The Bulldogs have won five of their past six appearances at McDonald Jones Stadium.

Newcastle Knights

1. Connor Watson 2. Hymel Hunt 3. Kurt Mann 4. Jesse Ramien 5. Shaun Kenny-Dowall 6. Mason Lino 7. Mitchell Pearce 20. Daniel Saifiti 9. Danny Levi 21. Tim Glasby 11. Jamie Buhrer 12. Sione Mata'utia 13. Herman Ese'ese 8. James Gavet 10. Josh King 18. Tautau Moga 19. David Klemmer

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 2. Nick Meaney 3. Marcelo Montoya 4. Will Hopoate 5. Reimis Smith 6. Brandon Wakeham 7. Jack Cogger 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Michael Lichaa 10. Dylan Napa 11. Josh Jackson 12. Corey Harawira-Naera 13. Chris Smith 14. Adam Elliott 15. Renouf To'omaga 17. Sauaso Sue 17. Jeremy Marshall-King

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre