The Late Mail: Dragons v Raiders

St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders

St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders

Changes for the Dragons with Hunt coming into the start side at halfback after being named as a reserve during the week. Vaughan and Frizell also return in the pack (front and second row respectively, which means Lawrie moves to lock, and Host & Leilua are benched.

Canberra bench Papali'i with Soliola starting up front, with Ryan Sutton dropping off the bench injured. He's replaced by Emre Guler. 

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Jonus Pearson 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Mikaele Ravalawa 6. Corey Norman 19. Ben Hunt 8. Jeremy Latimore 9. Cameron McInnes 22. Paul Vaughan 23. Tyson Frizell 12. Tariq Sims 10. Blake Lawrie 11. Jacob Host 13. Luciano Leilua 14. Korbin Sims 15. Reece Robson

Canberra Raiders

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Bailey Simonsson 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Nick Cotric 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Jack Wighton 7. Aidan Sezer 16. Iosia Soliola 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Dunamis Lui 11. John Bateman 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Joseph Tapine 8. Josh Papalii 14. Siliva Havili 15. Corey Horsburgh 21. Emre Guler

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre