The Late Mail: Rabbitohs v Bulldogs

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Souths have one change with Liam Knight benched and Tom Burgess to partner brother Sam in the front row.

Canterbury omitted Michael Lichaa and Danny Fualalo on Friday, which sees Jeremy Marshall-King start at hooker. Kieran Foran's back at five-eighth, pushing Jack Cogger to the bench, while Chris Smith is benched and Adam Elliott starts lock.

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Adam Doueihi 2. Dane Gagai 3. James Roberts 4. Braidon Burns 5. Campbell Graham 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Sam Burgess 9. Damien Cook 11. Ethan Lowe 14. Thomas Burgess 12. Jaydn Su'A 13. Cameron Murray 10. Liam Knight 15. John Sutton 16. Dean Britt 17. Tevita Tatola

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. Dallin Watene-Zelezniak 2. Nick Meaney 3. Kerrod Holland 4. Will Hopoate 5. Reimis Smith 20. Kieran Foran 7. Lachlan Lewis 8. Aiden Tolman 14. Jeremy Marshall-King 10. Dylan Napa 11. Josh Jackson 12. Corey Harawira-Naera 21. Adam Elliott 6. Jack Cogger 13. Chris Smith 15. Renouf To'omaga 17. Raymond Faitala-Mariner

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre