RESULTS: 2019 Ron Massey Cup Round 23

RMCup Badge Pos VectorLogo GradientColour

All the results and scorers from the second-last round of the NSWRL Ron Massey Cup.

All listed times are AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT).

RELATED: See the full list of 2019 Ron Massey Cup Draw and Results.

Glebe Burwood Wolves 16 St Marys 66
Venue: Henson Park
Date: Saturday 24 August 2019 at 3:00pm

Glebe Burwood Wolves (16)
Tries: Anthony Overton, Chris Tupou, Kyle Lovett
Goals: Ben Jackson 2

St Marys (66)
Tries: Jake Maizen 2, Thomas Skinner 2, Jake Toby 2, Vasili Tsikrikas 2, George Tsikrikas, Maliko Filino, John Faiumu
Goals: Kurt Falls 11

Cabramatta Two Blues 20 Asquith Magpies 16
Venue: New Era Stadium
Date: Saturday 24 August 2019 at 3:00pm

Cabramatta Two Blues (20)
Tries: Jamon Wormleaton 3, Kakapuna Fotu
Goals: Honeti Tuha 1, Brandon Finnegan 1

Asquith Magpies (16)
Tries: Will Solway, Kenneth Koro, Curtis Johnson
Goals: Matt Place 2

Penrith Brothers 0 Mounties RLFC 72
Venue: Hickeys Lane Reserve
Date: Sunday 25 August 2019 at 3:00pm

Penrith Brothers (0)

Mounties RLFC (72)
Tries: Jett Karam 2, Atini Gafa 2, Eddie Aiono 2, Jarrett Boland 2, Anthony Layoun 2, Roman Ioelu 2, Jakob Giles, Jack Payne
Goals: Sam Duggan 5, Roman Ioelu 2, Jett Karam 1

Hills District Bulls 29 Western Suburbs Magpies 14
Venue: Crestwood Oval
Date: Sunday 25 August 2019 at 3:00pm

Hills District Bulls (29)
Tries: Chris McCoy 2, Daniel Harrison, Sean Walpole, Meimeite Siale
Goals: Lachlan Walmsley 4
Field Goals: Nick Holliday 1

Western Suburbs Magpies (14)
Tries: David Minute, Brandan Su'A, Isaac Rabuatoka
Goals: Kelsey Coakes 1

Guildford Owls 10 Wentworthville Magpies 36
Venue: McCredie Park
Date: Sunday 25 August 2019 at 3:00pm

Guildford Owls (10)
Tries: Jarred Petero, Jayden Wheelhouse
Goals: Jarred Petero 1

Wentworthville Magpies (36)
Tries: Liam Mulvihill 2, Josh Bergamin, Eli Roberts, Beau Henry, Kieran Hayman, Josh Minhinnick
Goals: Brad Keighran 3, Beau Henry 1

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles had a bye this round.

RELATED: Click here to view the current Ron Massey Cup ladder.