The Late Mail: Raiders v Warriors

Canberra Raiders v Warriors

Canberra Raiders v Warriors

Canberra have no omissions or inclusions, but Corey Horsburgh will start lock with Ryan Sutton benched.

The Warriors have lost David Fusitu'a - Adam Pompey moves to wing with Taane Milne making his club debut in the centres. Elsewhere, Bunty Afoa drops off the interchange with former Rooster Josh Curran his replacement.

Canberra Raiders

1. Bailey Simonsson 2. Michael Oldfield 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Nick Cotric 5. Sebastian Kris 6. Jack Wighton 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Josh Papalii 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Dunamis Lui 11. Hudson Young 12. Elliott Whitehead 16. Corey Horsburgh 13. Ryan Sutton 14. Siliva Havili 15. Emre Guler 17. JJ Collins


1. Roger Tuivasa-Sheck 3. Adam Pompey 20. Taane Milne 4. Blake Ayshford 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Kodi Nikorima 7. Blake Green 8. Agnatius Paasi 9. Issac Luke 10. Leeson Ah Mau 11. Adam Blair 12. Isaiah Papalii 13. Jazz Tevaga 14. Lachlan Burr 16. Ligi Sao 17. Adam Keighran 18. Josh Curran

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre