The Late Mail: Raiders v Rabbitohs

Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Canberra Raiders v South Sydney Rabbitohs

Canberra are 1-17 with Joey Leilua to start after playing off the bench following the fireworks fiasco in Melbourne.

Souths have a raft of late changes. George Burgess is out, with brother Sam shifting to the front row, Tom back to the bench and Ethan Lowe into the starting side. Dean Britt also comes onto the interchange. James Roberts, as expected, is also out and replaced by Campbell Graham in the centres with Corey Allan on the wing.

Canberra Raiders

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Jack Wighton 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Josh Papalii 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Iosia Soliola 11. John Bateman 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Bailey Simonsson 15. Emre Guler 16. Corey Horsburgh 17. Dunamis Lui

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Adam Doueihi 2. Alex Johnston 5. Campbell Graham 4. Dane Gagai 19. Corey Allan 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 12. Sam Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. Liam Knight 11. John Sutton 16. Ethan Lowe 13. Cameron Murray 8. Thomas Burgess 15. Tevita Tatola 17. Mark Nicholls 20. Dean Britt

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre