The Late Mail: Sharks v Panthers

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Penrith Panthers

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Penrith Panthers

Cronulla hand Nene Macdonald his club debut with Ronaldo Mulitalo not yet fit to return. Fifita and Hamlin-Uele complete their usual game day swap with the latter starting at prop.

Penrith have lost both Dean Whare (toe) and Zane Tetevano (back) from their named squad. Spencer Leniu joins the bench for Tetevano - while debutant Charlie Staines will line up at centre.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Josh Dugan 2. Sione Katoa 3. Bryson Goodwin 4. Jesse Ramien 21. Nene Macdonald 6. Shaun Johnson 7. Chad Townsend 15. Braden Hamlin-Uele 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Aaron Woods 11. Briton Nikora 12. Wade Graham 13. Jack Williams 8. Andrew Fifita 14. Toby Rudolf 16. Siosifa Talakai 17. Royce Hunt

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 21. Charlie Staines 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Brent Naden 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Tyrone May 16. Moses Leota 17. Billy Burns 20. Spencer Leniu

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre