The Late Mail: Raiders v Storm

Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm

Canberra Raiders v Melbourne Storm

Canberra are 1-17 with one exception, O'Donnell will debut at lock instead of the bench. Tapine benched.

Melbourne lose Felise Kaufusi and Marion Seve drops out too - Brenko Lee starts in the backline with Tom Eisenhuth starting for Kaufusi in the pack. Nicho Hynes joins the bench.

Super late mail: Eisenhuth has gone down in the warm-up. Faasuamaleaui starts back row with Darryn Schonig to join the bench for his debut.

Canberra Raiders

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Michael Oldfield 5. Bailey Simonsson 6. Jack Wighton 7. George Williams 8. Josh Papali'i 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Dunamis Lui 11. Hudson Young 12. Elliott Whitehead 15. Kai O'Donnell 13. Joseph Tapine 14. Siliva Havili 16. Ryan Sutton 17. Jordan Rapana

Melbourne Storm

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 20. Brenko Lee 3. Justin Olam 4. Paul Momirovski 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Ryley Jacks 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Christian Welch 15. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Brandon Smith 17. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 18. Darryn Schonig 21. Nicholas Hynes

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre